Our Staff

by RPG Research Admin published 2018/08/09 05:49:55 GMT+0, last modified 2018-11-06T08:42:45+00:00
This section provides information about our dedicated staff of volunteers helping to make all these programs possible.
1. Hawke Robinson
by Hawke Robinson — last modified Mar 29, 2019 11:09 PM

Founder and President of RPG Research. Published under W.A. Hawkes-Robinson.

8. Charles Loyd
by Hawke Robinson — last modified Sep 09, 2018 09:39 AM

Game Master Trainee I, RPG Advocate I, Snaga, Board of Directors Secretary.

Document Actions